Liebster Award #2

 

liebster award

I have been nominated for the Liebster Award by The Honest Avocado!! Please go check her site out because she definitely deserves an award! Thank you so, so much for thinking of me! And, also, check out my first award here: #1.

What is the Liebster Award?

It is an award given to bloggers by other bloggers. (Liebster in German means sweetest, kindest, nicest, dearest, beloved, lovely, kind, pleasant, valued, cute, endearing, and welcome.) A blogger nominates you, introducing you and then you, in turn, nominate other bloggers so that the blogging community expands.

 

On to Her Questions:

  • Pick a favorite character. Do you think you could be roommates with them, or would they drive you up a wall?

One of my favorite characters of all time is Severus Snape. HA! I could neeeever be roommates with him. That would be a total disaster. Honestly, he would probably just kick me out onto the couch or something.

  • Only one story can be published next year, which one should it be? (i.e. Which upcoming book are you most looking forward to being published?)loki sit

I honestly don’t keep up with upcoming books… at all. But movie-wise I’m super excited about Avengers: Endgame!!!! (*soft chanting in the background* “Loki… Loki.. Loki..”)

  • What is your favorite font? What is your least favorite?

Hmm! Interesting Question! My least favorite is probably Times New Roman because it reminds me of school and essays. Haha! I really enjoy unique fonts! harry potter font

  • If the main character from the book you’re currently reading walked into the room right now and asked for your help, but they couldn’t tell you what for, would you agree?

No! I’m reading Things Fall Apart by: Chinua Achebe, and Okonkwo is a selfish jerk at this point in the story.

  • What is a quote/saying that you have never quite “gotten” or understood?

“Don’t cry over spilled milk.” I don’t like this saying. It’s okay to cry over the little things. Little things can matter more than big things to some people.

 

I’m tagging some sweet bloggers:

My Questions:

  1. What’s the nicest thing someone has ever done for you?
  2. What’s the nicest thing you have ever done for someone?
  3. Who is your favorite underrated author?
  4. Where is your dream vacation?
  5. What is your favorite “healthy” food?

 

Hey, hey! You made it to the end! What upcoming book are you looking forward to? Leave me some recommendations in the comments! Thanks for reading!

 

 

 

 

 

lokid

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award #2

Leave a comment